Continued partnership with premier
Supercars Squad, the Shell v-Power    Racing Team

Rheem New Zealand is proud to announce that 2017's partnership with the premier Supercars squad, has been extended for the 2018 season.

The #12 and #17 Shell V-Power Racing Team Fords will continue to prominently display the Rheem logo for all 15-rounds of the 2018 Virgin Australia Supercars Championship.

With seven Australian Touring Car Championships and three Bathurst 1000 victories to its credit, theres no doubt that the Shell V-Power Racing Team will carry on providing a captivating platform for the Rheem brand.

As in 2017, the teams Ford Falcons will be piloted by the highly-experienced duo of Fabian Coulthard and Scott McLaughlin.


DJR Team Penske - the longest operating motorsport team in Australia

DJR Team Penske is one of the most successful motorsports teams in Australia, with seven Australian Touring Car / Supercars Championships and three Bathurst 1000 victories. With the iconic backing of Shell, the team is known as the Shell V-Power Racing Team.

Team Penskes U.S. motorsports entities are among the most successful teams in the history of professional sports. Competing in a variety of disciplines, including NASCAR and INDYCAR, the team has produced more than 420 major race wins, over 500 pole positions, 29 National Championships and 16 Indianapolis 500 victories in its storied history.

View latest team news